[PN023] Q-Tastrophy - Origins

Tuesday, May 3, 2011
Genre: Hardstyle
Released: May 03, 2011
A few months ago Sean Bradley talked to me about releasing an album. He said that he produces hardstyle, and that he spoke to DJ Triex before (but Alex named my label + my name).

So after not such a long talk, we agreed that he was going to release an album on my label.

01. Q-Tastrophe - Origins
02. Q-Tastrophe - The Jabbawockee
03. Q-Tastrophe - Everything I am
04. Q-Tastrophe - Blow Ur Mind

- Get ready for the Q-Tastrophy and download his album here!


Post a Comment